CONTACT US

Offices

NYC
57 West 57th Street. 4th Floor. New York. NY 10019. USA
Phone: 646-416-7940
Information
Email: info@malvicinodg.com
SPAIN
Calle Erdiko 2. Apt 5B. Derio Vizcaya 48160. Spain
Phone: +34 659 352 895
Information
Email: info@malvicinodg.com
MEXICO
Aquiles VERA SANTANA
Phone: +52 1 (55) 5507 8146
Information
Email: aquiles@malvicinodg.com
SOUTH AMERICA
Sound Logics. BOGOTA. COLOMBIA
Francisco MELENDEZ
Phone: (+57) 310 314 5244
Information
Email: francisco@soundlogics.com

Staff

Horacio Malvicino
Managing Director
horacio@malvicionodg.com
Fabiola Mena
Interior Designer
fabiola@malvicinodg.com
Inaki Prades Cardenas
Director of System Integration
inaki@malvicinodg.com
Michael Sarmunsky
System Engineer
michael@malvicinodg.com
Ron Mayer
Office Manager
ron@malvicionodg.com

OUR PARTNERS

WE ARE LISTENING