OFFICES

New York

57 West 57th Street. 4th Floor
New York, NY 10019. USA.

T. (646) 416 7940

info@malvicinodg.com

Europe

Calle Txocena No. 31. 6th Derecha.
Bilbao, 48004, Spain.

T. +34 65 935 2895

inaki@malvicinodg.com

South America – Colombia
Sound Logics

Calle 59 No. 6 Chapinero,
Bogota, DC, Colombia.

T. +57 1 216 3879
m. +57 310 314 5244

francisco@soundlogics.com
francisco@malvicinodg.com

STAFF

Managing Director: Horacio MALVICINO
horacio@malvicinodg.com

Interior Designer: Fabiola MENA
fabiola@malvicinodg.com

Director of System Integration: Inaki PRADES CARDENAS
inakip@malvicinodg.com

Engineering & Drafting: Michael SARMUNSKY
michael@malvicinodg.com

Office Manager & Accounting: Ron MAYER
ron@malvicinodg.com

General Inquiries
info@malvicinodg.com

OUR PARTNERS

ssllogo

meyersoundlogoguitarcenterlogo

westlakepro

WE ARE LISTENING

12 + 8 =